MAWD Debut EP (Deluxe Edition)

MAWD Debut EP (Deluxe Edition)


MAWD Debut EP - Physical CD w/ inside credits & original album art by Joy Martin

Comes w/ handwritten note + signature!


  1. Dark Room

  2. Summer in a Dream

  3. Black & Blue

  4. Long and Lonely Drive

  5. Heart in a Suitcase

  6. Until There Was You (See the Light)

  7. I Let Me Go (Bonus)

  8. Summer in a Dream (Sungazer Mix)

  9. Dark Room (Live Alternate Version)

  10. Ukulele Song (Bonus)

Add To Cart

Additional shipping costs will be determined by the location. For additional shipping costs, I will reach out to you with the estimated shipping prices. If it ends up being more than you would like to spend, I am happy to do a refund via Venmo or Paypal. If you are unsure, email me at before buying and we will work it out!